We can geolocate your goods from anywhere.

France

Our mission

For centuries, transport and trade have been linked activities in order to exchange goods from all parts of the world. With the evolution of transport and commercial treaties, some industrialists and consumers have been able to achieve their objectives of penetrating products and receiving them on all continents.
Fanonzo transport & logistics is a company that carries out the activities of purchase, transport and customs declaration. As a freight forwarder, we negotiate, buy, sell, export, import all products from the factory to the required destination.
Our activities allow any importer or exporter, regardless of where they are located, to be reassured of the execution of the task entrusted to them.
We have an organization and a network of partners around the world facilitating the sender-recipient
It is the action of our representatives in the field that makes us, a key player for the feasibility of your national and international transport projects. This is why we say: WE’LL ALWAYS DO THE BEST FOR YOU.

Reach your destination 100% sure and safe

It is thanks to the quality work of each member of our team that we can guarantee our clients a high level of service that gives them the greatest satisfaction!

Fanonzo

Notre mission

Depuis des siècles, le transport et le commerce sont des activités liées permettant de pouvoir échanger des produits émanant de tous les endroits de la terre. Avec l’évolution du transport et des traités commerciaux, certains industriels et consommateurs ont pu atteindre leurs objectifs de faire pénétrer des produits et de les recevoir sur tous les continents.
fanonzo transport & logistics est une société qui exerce les activités d’achat, de transport et de déclaration en douane. En tant que commissionnaire de transport, nous négocions, achetons, vendons,  exportons, importons tous les produits de l’usine jusqu’à la destination exigée.
Nos activités permettent a tout importateur ou exportateur quelque soit son lieu d’implantation d’être rassuré de l’exécution de la tache confiée.
Nous disposons d’une organisation et d’ un réseau de partenaires à travers le monde facilitant le rapprochement expéditeur- destinataire
C’est l’action de nos représentants sur le terrain qui fait de nous, un acteur clé pour la faisabilité de vos projets de transport national et international. c’est pourquoi nous disons: WE’LL ALWAYS DO THE BEST FOR YOU.

Atteignez votre destination à 100% sûr et rapide

C’est grâce au travail de qualité de chacun des membres de notre équipe que nous pouvons garantir à nos clients un haut niveau de prestation qui leur procure la plus grande satisfaction!